MainНовостиDetox tour: Anastasia Zhdanova about the Carpathian Mountains

Detox tour: Anastasia Zhdanova about the Carpathian Mountains

“Mountains can make you forget about everything…”

“As CEO of BTL Ukraine, I know a lot about tourism in Ukraine, love traveling and adore mountains. Every year, without exception, I find room in my schedule and go on adventures to the Carpathians.

I love mountains for the fact that they will take you into their embrace and make you forget about everything whenever you go there.

As a rule, I head to the Carpathians in winter, but I also adore them in the warm season — it’s time of fresh warm air, cool rivers and waterfalls, fresh berries, mushrooms, lush forests and pine trees that smell so good. It’s time of horseback riding, conquering peaks, bike excursions, authentic Hutsul cuisine in the open air and loud mountain echo mirroring your joy and desire to catch every moment while you are here.

Detox tour to the Carpathians, made by BTL, is what you need if you are in search of the perfect program for your summer team building. Bathing in hot springs and waterfalls, SPA procedures, yoga in the mountains, eco-friendly products that can fill you with vital energy… You think all this is available only at luxury resorts, don’t you? Ukrainian Carpathians is the best place for a peaceful and gorgeous rest that everyone needs from time to time!
And you, I believe, need either 😉

A perfect morning in the mountains begins with breakfast, which we all associate with summer at the grandmother’s village — a glass of fresh milk and delicious, still warm, apple pie. Feel like a child all over again?

Then a horse ride is waiting for you: conquer new peaks and get pleasure from communicating with these beautiful animals. As you know, horses understand and discern human emotions and communication with them favorably influences person’s mental state. Especially, workaholic’s 🙂

The evening will end with a cheese & wine tasting; visit winery of Ivan Ursta, known for producing aromatic wines and honed method of sunny drink preparation.

Day 2. Morning yoga.
The morning will begin with a natural balance restoration that will give you strength and energy for all day long. Then we will visit one of the places filled with enormous energy — Pysanyi Kamin’. It is enveloped with legends and mysterious stories, but the fact remains that people are gaining strength at this place. Want to test its magical properties?

We will bathe in vats and get acquainted with the influence of the ancient method of human’s rejuvenation.
An exciting evening will end with a picnic by the fire. In my opinion, there is no better way of spending time in the mountains!

On the third and final day in the Carpathians, we will touch the eternal beauty of the mountains, waterfalls, paths and tops, and the highest peak in Ukraine — Hoverla. It is there where we will meet sunset and say good-bye to the sun”.

Views: 3,967

ГлавнаяНовостиDetox tour: Анастасия Жданова о Карпатах

Detox tour: Анастасия Жданова о Карпатах

«Горы могут заставить Вас забыть обо всем…»

«Как CEO BTL Ukraine, о туризме в Украине знаю много, очень люблю путешествовать и я – фанат гор. Каждый год, без исключения, нахожу место в своем графике и срываюсь в Карпаты.
Горы люблю за то, что в любое время и в любой сезон они готовы заключить вас в свои объятия и заставить забыть обо всем.
Как правило, оправляюсь в Карпаты зимой, но я также обожаю горы в теплый сезон – это глоток свежего воздуха, прохладные реки и водопады, свежие ягоды, грибы, буйные леса и ароматная хвоя. Это – прогулки на лошадях, покорение вершин, велоэкскурсии, аутентичная гуцульская кухня под открытым небом и громкое горное эхо, вторящее необъятной радости от того, что хочется ловить каждый момент пока вы здесь.

Detox tour в Карпаты, made by BTL, — то, что нужно, если Вы пребываете в поисках идеальной программы для Вашего летнего тимбилдинга. Купание в термальных источниках и водопадах, SPA-процедуры, йога в горах, эко-продукты, способные наполнить жизненной энергией… Думаете, это доступно только на роскошных курортах? Украинские Карпаты лучшим образом подходят для этого! Такой отдых нужен всем время от времени.
И Вам, я уверена, тоже 😉

Идеальное утро в горах начинается с завтрака, который у всех нас ассоциируется с летом у бабушки в деревне – стакана свежего парного молока и ароматного, еще теплого, яблочного пирога. Вернулись на секунду в детство?

А далее вас ждет прогулка на лошадях: покоряем новые вершины и получаем удовольствие от общения с этими прекрасными животными. Как известно, кони понимают и различают человеческие эмоции и общение с ними благоприятно влияет на психологическое состояние человека. Особенно, на вечно работающего 🙂

Вечер завершим дегустацией сыра и вина; посетим винодельню знаменитого Ивана Урсты, которая отличается ароматными винами и личностью хозяина, хорошо разбирающегося в приготовлении солнечного напитка.

День 2. Утренняя йога.
Утро начнется с восстановления природного баланса и энергии, которая подарит вам силы на весь день. Затем мы посетим заряженное невероятной энергетикой место – Писанный Камень. Он окутан легендами и таинственными историями, но факт остается фактом, возле него люди ощущают приток мощной силы и полноту жизни. Испытаем его магические свойства?

Мы будем купаться в чане – одном из лучших по своему составу в Украине. Познакомимся и ощутим на себе влияние древнего способа очищения и омоложения человека воздействием огня через воду.
Потрясающий вечер завершим пикником у костра. По-моему, лучшего времяпровождения в горах и не придумаешь!

В третий завершающий день в Карпатах мы прикоснемся к вечной красоте гор, к их водопадам, троп и вершинам, и самой высокой точке украинской части – Говерле. Там же и встретим закат.

Просмотров: 5 391