MainНовостиAzerbaijan is MICE or Ideal Destination for Business Events

Azerbaijan is MICE or Ideal Destination for Business Events

Azerbaijan is a burgeoning destination in the MICE industry. According to experts, Baku is one of 10 best…

1

According to experts, Baku is one of top 10 attractive places for holding business events. With each passing year, Baku is gaining tremendous popularity among the CIS countries and Europe. Why? There are nine main reasons for that!

  • A visa-free regime for citizens of CIS countries;
  • A wide range of excursions and entertainment programs;

As a rule, locals offer to take a tour around the Absheron Peninsula, where Zoroastrian preachers worshiped fire; visit the Gobustan Reserve where the evidence of the past of the Azerbaijani people is focused; travel to volcanoes and finally go to the Museum of Modern Art and see the Palace of the Shirvanshahs. If you are looking for a possibility both to relax and enjoy fascinating pastime, then it’s the right place to do it!

  • Modern technical equipment;
  • Well-developed hotel infrastructure;

2

Both local and world-renowned hotels support MICE here (Marriott, Jumeirah, Four Seasons, Fairmont, Kempinski, Hilton, Park Inn, Hyatt, Excelsior). Design in the finest European traditions, hospitality – in Oriental ones; luxurious rooms, restaurants with an open kitchen, terraces on the beach – well, it is doubtful that you’d want to leave this place.

  • Russian-speaking staff in all areas of services;
  • A wide variety of sites for MICE tourism (beach city hotels, ski resort chalets);

3

Nobody associates Azerbaijan with ski destination, and until recently everyone could only dream of go skiing or snowboarding there. But there are 9 out of 11 climatic zones in the country, and not only you can, you ought to take advantage of this. Discover Shahdag as a new and exciting destination!

  • The tastiest cuisine;

4

Even the pickiest gourmet will enjoy the food in Baku. Here you can taste dishes of both national and Soviet, European, Lebanese, and Moroccan cuisine. Here is a list of places where guests and locals usually spend time: Mangal Steak House, Nar & Sharab, Paris Bistro Baku, Mari Vanna, Sirvansah Muzey Restoran, Movida Lounge & Dining и Fireworks Urban Kitchen. Those who can’t live without pastries we advise to visit Ladurée Azerbaijan at Port Baku.

  • Brand new transportation system (the ability to transport more than 800 people at the same time);
  • Beautiful nature.

5

The nature of Azerbaijan is fantastic!

And if you are looking for the perfect place to get out of the bustle of the city, then it’s time to take a trip to the magical lakes of this country.

Views: 2,094

ГлавнаяНовостиAzerbaijan is MICE! Идеальное направление для деловых мероприятий

Azerbaijan is MICE! Идеальное направление для деловых мероприятий

Азербайджан – активно развивающееся направление в сфере MICE. По мнению экспертов, Баку входит в ТОП-10 самых…

1

По мнению экспертов, Баку входит в ТОП-10 самых привлекательных мест для проведения деловых мероприятий. С каждым годом Баку набирает колоссальную популярность среди стран СНГ и Европы. Почему? На это имеется как минимум 9 причин!
• Безвизовый режим для граждан стран СНГ;
• Широкий спектр экскурсионно-развлекательных программ;

В Азербайджане предлагают отправиться на экскурсию по Апшеронскому полуострову, где проповедники зороастризма поклонялись огню; посетить Гобустанский заповедник, ведь там сосредоточены свидетельства прошлого азербайджанского народа; поехать на грязевые вулканы и, наконец, сходить в Музей современного искусства и увидеть Дворец Ширваншахов. Эта страна дает все возможности для полноценного отдыха и увлекательного времяпровождения.

• Возможность аренды современного технического оборудования;

• Развитая отельная инфраструктура

2

MICE поддерживают как местные отели, так и гостиницы с мировым именем Marriott, Jumeirah, Four Seasons, Fairmont, Kempinski, Hilton, Park Inn, Hyatt, Excelsior). Дизайн в лучших европейских традициях, гостеприимство — в лучших восточных. Роскошные номера, рестораны с открытой кухней, террасы на берегу моря – уезжать отсюда не хочется.

• Наличие русскоговорящего персонала во всех сферах услуг;

• Разнообразие площадок для MICE-туризма (пляжные городские отели, шале на горнолыжных курортах);
3
Азербайджан ни у кого из нас не ассоциируется с горнолыжной страной, ведь ещё недавно все могли только мечтать о том, чтобы покататься здесь. Но в стране есть 9 климатических зон из 11, и этим не можно, а нужно пользоваться: три года назад здесь были построены подъемники, проложены трассы, возведены отельные комплексы. Откройте и для себя курорт Шахдаг как новое и интересное направление!

• Вкуснейшая кухня;
4
В Баку великое множество кафе и ресторанов. Еда понравится даже самому придирчивому гурману: здесь можно попробовать блюда как национальной, так и советской, европейской, ливанской, а также марокканской кухни. Вот список мест, где едят и веселятся гости и жители города: Мангал Стейк Хаус, Nar & Sharab, Paris Bistro Baku, Mari Vanna, Sirvansah Muzey Restoran, Movida Lounge & Dining и Fireworks Urban Kitchen. Настоящим сладкоежкам советуем посетить Ladurée Azerbaijan на первом этаже молла Port Baku.

• Новейшая транспортная система (возможность транспортировки более 800 человек одновременно);
• Живописная природа.

5

Природа Азербайджана удивительна!

И если Вы ищете идеальное место для того, чтобы выбраться из городской суеты, значит, самое время отправиться в путешествие к волшебным озерам этой страны.

Просмотров: 2 168