MainНовостиMountain Weekend: 4 Magical Days in Georgia

Mountain Weekend: 4 Magical Days in Georgia

It feels like home when you are in this country…

In February, one of the leading pharmaceutical companies in Ukraine went on a small trip to Tbilisi. At the end of the business conference, which lasted two intensive days, the participants got a couple of days of well-deserved vacation – the weekend, undoubtedly, was super-productive 🙂

Hotels & Preference Hualing Tbilisi – one of the best hotels in the city – provided our guests a comfortable stay.

The second half of the trip was devoted to absolute relaxation and acquaintance with the must-see sights. Mtskheta, Svetitskhoveli and Jvari became an ideal place to recuperate. These cult ancient sights in Georgia impress not only with their power and might, but also with fascinating panoramic views of the old city. Isn’t that beautiful?

The next point on our route was the winery Chateau Mukhrani. This is not just a winery, but a place where all the subtleties of preparing a solar drink using the old technology are observed.

Chateau Mukhrani is a unique place where guests can walk through the vineyards, take an excursion and taste wine; here you can also participate in master classes on cooking national dishes, go horseback riding and even do archery.

Restaurants in Tbilisi is what deserves special attention. You can be sure that here you will receive a high-quality service in a cozy place and with an amazing view of the city. So, we (and, probably, everyone who comes here) can’t help but admire Georgian cuisine!

It feels like home when you are in this country. And even if you leave Georgia, Georgia does not leave you – it remains in your heart forever.

Get inspired with BTL Georgia!

Views: 2,263

ГлавнаяНовостиПрием «на высоте»: 4 магических дня в Грузии

Прием «на высоте»: 4 магических дня в Грузии

В эту страну хочется возвращаться вновь и вновь…

В феврале одна из ведущих фармацевтических компаний в Украине отправилась в небольшое путешествие в Тбилиси. По завершению бизнес-конференции, которая длилась два насыщенных дня, участники получили пару дней заслуженного отпуска – уикенд, несомненно, выдался супер-продуктивным 🙂

Комфортное пребывание гостей обеспечил один из лучших отелей в Тбилиси — Hotels & Preference Hualing Tbilisi.

Вторая половина поездки была посвящена тотальному релаксу, беззаботному отдыху и знакомству с must-see достопримечательностями. Идеальным местом для «перезагрузки» стали Мцхета, Светицховели и Джвари – культовые древние места в Грузии, которые впечатляют не только своей мощью и силой, но и завораживающим панорамным видом на старый город. Правда, красиво?

Следующим пунктом в нашем маршруте стала винодельня Шато Мухрани. Это не просто винный завод, а место, где соблюдают все тонкости приготовления солнечного напитка по старинной технологии.

Шато Мухрани – уникальное место, где гостям не только предлагают прогулки по виноградникам, экскурсии по производству с последующей дегустацией вин; здесь проводят мастер-классы по приготовлению национальных блюд, предоставляют возможность покататься на лошадях и даже пострелять из лука.

Рестораны в Тбилиси заслуживают отдельного внимания: приезжая сюда вы можете быть уверены в том, что получите качественный сервис в уютном месте и с восхитительной панорамой на город. А о грузинской кухне мы (и, наверное, каждый, кто приезжает сюда) готовы петь оды!

В эту страну хочется возвращаться вновь и вновь. Сюда тянет. И даже если вы покидаете Грузию, Грузия не покидает вас — она остается в сердце навсегда.

Get inspired with BTL Georgia!

Просмотров: 10 715