MainНовостиWinter in Georgia is very MICE

Winter in Georgia is very MICE

Winter in Georgia is amazing. There are a number of exciting and picturesque ski resorts, where you can have an unforgettable MICE projects.

Except for a beautiful landscapes, active recreation and fresh air, we can offer locations for conferences and trainings, open air parties, Georgian feast, team building activity, excursions, creative photo-shoots and much more group activities.
Three of the most popular ski destinations in Georgia are Gudauri, Bakuriani and Mestia.

GUDAURI

Gudauri is a mountain ski resort located on a south-facing plateau of the Greater Caucasus Mountain Range in Georgia, 2200 m above the sea level.
Gudauri has 57 km of ski runs and 7 lifts. The bottom station of first ski lift called Pirveli is at 1990 m above the sea level and the top station of the last ski lift is at 3279 m, called Sadzele.
Over the past few years the resort has consistently been adding new chair lifts, the most recent construction includes a speed Gondola.

Heliski
The main sight of Gudauri is excellent possibilities for freeride, which is an extreme downhill on mountain skies or snowboard across a virgin snowy fields. There are a wide open slopes around main prepared tracks and they turn this region into a paradise corner for lovers of all kinds of freeride, backcountry and heliski. You’re invited to join the fun with one of our B3 Helicopters.
We recommend you Marco Polo Hotel Gudauri. There you can have an unforgettable snowy feast for the team for sure. During the Open air snow party you can have: snow tubing, open ice bar, DJ entertainer, barbeque and snow picnic – rich and nutritious menu, saluting fireworks, etc.

Bakuriani

Bakuriani is 1700-2000 m above the sea level. Snow remains for 4-5 months. Bakuriani is the best ski resort for adventurous skiers. Slopes are for beginners as well as professionals.
The most attractive fact is the forest all around the ski slopes, so that powder lovers can enjoy the best less discoverable trails. Night skiing is available during weekends only and only on Didveli slope.
The most famous slopes are: Kokhta, Didveli and Tatra.
Bakuriani is full of entertaining options starting from snowmobiles, parks, horses, etc.

MESTIA

Mestia is an ancient highland town in the northwest Georgia, at the elevation of 1500 m in the Caucasus Mountains. Mestia and the 132 villages in Mestia District create highest populated area in Georgia, with Ushguli listed among 50 highest populated cities in the world.
Mestia has a wide open ski resort with a frequent fresh powder. Even if there’s no snow in other resorts, you can always enjoy skiing in Mestia, it almost never has a deficit of snow. Resort is pretty wild and beautiful. Not as well developed as Gudauri or Bakuriani but it still attracts people, especially tourists who want to enjoy breathtaking views.

Views: 7,482

ГлавнаяНовостиЗима в Грузии очень MICE

Зима в Грузии очень MICE

Зима в Грузии потрясающая. Есть целый ряд захватывающих и живописных горнолыжных курортов для MICE-проектов.

Кроме прекрасных пейзажей, активного отдыха и свежего воздуха, мы можем предложить места для проведения конференций и тренингов, вечеринок на открытом воздухе, грузинского застолья, тимбилдинга, экскурсий, творческих фотосессий и многого другого в группе.
Три из самых популярных лыжных направлений в Грузии — это Гудаури, Бакуриани и Местия.

ГУДАУРИ

Гудаури — горнолыжный курорт, расположенный на южном плато Большого кавказского хребта в Грузии, 2200 м над уровнем моря.
Гудаури имеет 57 км лыжных трасс и 7 подъемников. Нижняя станция первого подъемника, называемая Пирвели, находится на высоте 1990 м над уровнем моря, а верхняя станция последнего подъемника — на высоте 3279 м, называемая Садзеле.
Последние несколько лет на курорте постоянно добавляются новые подъемники.

Heliski
Главной достопримечательностью Гудаури являются отличные возможности для фрирайда, который представляет собой экстремальный спуск на горных склонах. Вокруг основных подготовленных трасс есть широкие открытые склоны, которые превращают этот регион в райский уголок для любителей фрирайда, бэккантри и хелиски.
Для MICE-мероприятий мы рекомендуем Marco Polo Hotel Gudauri. Там вы можете устроить незабываемый снежный праздник для группы. Во время снежной вечеринки под открытым небом вы можете взять в аренду: сноуборд, ледяной бар, диджеев, приспособления для барбекю и снежного пикника, фейерверк и т.д.

БАКУРИАНИ

Бакуриани находится на высоте 1700-2000 м над уровнем моря. Снег в горах лежит 4-5 месяцев. Бакуриани — лучший горнолыжный курорт для любителей лыжного спорта. Склоны предназначены как для начинающих, так и для профессионалов.
Самый привлекательный момент там — это лес вокруг лыжных склонов, так что любители пышного снега могут наслаждаться лучшими, менее доступными трассами. Ночное катание доступно только в выходные дни и только на склоне Дидвели.
Самые известные склоны: Кохта, Дидвели и Татра.
Бакуриани полон возможностей для развлечений, начиная со снегоходов, парков, лошадей и т. д.

МЕСТИЯ

Местиа — древний горный город на северо-западе Грузии, на высоте 1500 м в горах Кавказа. Местия и 132 деревни в Местийском районе создают самую густонаселенную территорию в Грузии, а Ушгули вошел в число 50 самых густонаселенных городов мира.
Местия — горнолыжный курорт , где наиболее часто бывает снег. Даже если на других курортах нет снега, в Местии всегда можно покататься на лыжах. Курорт довольно дикий и красивый. Не так хорошо развитый, как Гудаури или Бакуриани, но он по-прежнему привлекает людей, особенно туристов, которые хотят насладиться захватывающими дух видами.

Просмотров: 7 335