MainНовостиShopping туризм в Италии

Shopping туризм в Италии

The demand for shopping tourism in Italy is rapidly growing. Double-digit growth has been registered…

…this year from Japan (+20%), China (+15%), Korea (+10-20%) and the USA (10%). But even Spain showed some signs of growth, albeit not too high (+4%), while markets such as Germany and the Netherland are stable after years of growth.

There are many events, such as shopping festivals, which are not yet a separate format, but are gradually gaining popularity.

At the same time, outlets are still the main tourist attraction, and if there are not so many festivals yet, there are plenty of streets with boutiques. Montenapoleone and Condotti, Ponte Vecchio in Florence and Piazza San Marco in Venice, and they are even on a seaside resorts such as Viale Ceccarini in Riccione.

There are no big specialized tour operators and people still do not take shopping as a key segment. Many initiatives still revolve around hotel and carrier agreements with outlets.

In addition to festivals, there are also other emerging trends to watch, such as temporary shops. Today in Italy there are 150 spaces dedicated to this type of initiatives, 70% of these in Milan and the surrounding area.

In the environment where e-commerce is gaining popularity, it is important for manufacturers to allow them to communicate live with customers in order to tell the company’s story and show the benefits of products made in Italy. Such initiatives are supported by the government.

Views: 1,000

ГлавнаяНовостиShopping туризм в Италии

Shopping туризм в Италии

Спрос на shopping туризм в Италии стремительно растет. Двойной прирост туристов был зарегистрирован…

…в этом году из Японии (+ 20%), Китая (+ 15%), Кореи (+ 10-20%) и США (10%). Но даже Испания показала прирост, хотя и не слишком высокий (+ 4%), тогда как рынки, такие как Германия и Нидерланды, стабильны после многих лет роста.

Существует множество ивентов, таких как shopping фестивали, которые еще не выведены в отдельный формат, но постепенно набирают популярность.

В то же время outlet’ы по-прежнему являются главной достопримечательностью туристов, и если фестивалей пока не так много, то улиц с бутиками не счесть. Montenapoleone и Condotti, Ponte Vecchio во Флоренции и Piazza San Marco в Венеции, и даже на морских курортах, таких как Viale Ceccarini в Риччоне.

Не смотря на это, специализированных крупных туроператоров в этом сегменте пока нет. Как правило, это договоренности отелей и туроператоров с торговыми точками.

Помимо фестивалей, есть и другие новые shopping тенденции, например, временные магазины. Сегодня в Италии существует 150 помещений, посвященных этому формату, 70% из которых находятся в Милане и его окрестностях.

В условиях, когда электронная коммерция набирает популярность, важно производителям дать возможность вживую общаться с покупателями, чтобы рассказать историю компании и показать преимущества товаров, произведенных в Италии. Подобные инициативы поддерживаются на государственном уровне.

Просмотров: 996