MainНовости5 useful YouTube channels for MICE managers

5 useful YouTube channels for MICE managers

We have chosen 5 profiles that will enhance your competitive advantage.

Keeping up with the times and keeping abreast of everything that happens in the event industry is one of the main tasks of a successful MICE-manager. Today the YouTube content is so diverse that it’s easy to find useful channels.

  1. IMEX Group

IMEX is an exhibition that hardly needs an introduction. Everyone, who are somehow involved in the scope of events, knows  it . On the channel you will find video interviews with industry experts, news releases and even reports from the IMEX Frankfurt and IMEX America education sessions.

2. EventPlanning Blueprint TV

Melanie Woodward, event organizer, created an Event Planning Blueprint to share the result of running the event business. She planned and implemented many events around the world, worked with celebrities and outstanding athletes and also held events with a multi-million budget. You will definitely like it  😉

3. Event Manager Blog

Incredibly charismatic Julius Solaris and his colleagues share tips and tactics to increase the effectiveness of the event. And it does not matter whether you are a beginner or a professional in this industry. Everyone will find the answer to their question!

4. BTL Talks

“BTL Talks is a project that held in the form of meetings with interesting people, successful people, people who are able to change their own lives and the lives of people around, people who inspire.”

This is how Anna Petrova describes the format of the channel – the founder and ideological inspirer of the BTL Group and creator of the channel. BTL Talks will appeal not only to MICE professionals, but also to those who want to gain confidence, the determination to act and start doing what you love 😉

5. TED

TED was created in 1984 and during this time hundreds of interesting people from various fields discussed many important questions. TED covers almost all topics – from science and business to global issues, and it’s not about the event. But each video gives such a strong surge of inspiration that we  had to mention this resource. Do you watch TED?

Views: 3,063

ГлавнаяНовости5 полезных YouTube каналов для MICE-менеджеров

5 полезных YouTube каналов для MICE-менеджеров

Предлагаем вашему вниманию 5 профилей, которые усилят ваше конкурентное преимущество.

Идти в ногу со временем и быть в курсе всего, что происходит в ивент-индустрии – одна из основных задач успешного MICE-менеджера. Благо на сегодняшний день контент YouTube настолько разнообразен, что найти полезные каналы стало проще простого.

  1. IMEX Group

IMEX — та выставка, которая вряд ли нуждается в представлении. О ней знают многие (если не все), кто так или иначе причастны к сфере ивентов. На канале вы найдете видео-интервью с экспертами данной индустрии, новостные релизы и даже репортажи с education sessions IMEX Frankfurt и IMEX America.

2. EventPlanning Blueprint TV

Мелани Вудворд (Melanie Woodward), организатор мероприятий, создала Event Planning Blueprint для того, чтобы поделиться результатом ведения бизнеса в сфере ивентов. Она планировала и воплощала в реальность множество мероприятий по всему миру, работала с селебрити и выдающимися спортсменами, а также проводила ивенты с многомилионным бюджетом. Вам здесь точно понравится 😉

3. Event Manager Blog

Невероятно харизматичный Julius Solaris и его коллеги делятся советами и тактиками для повышения эффективности ивента. И не важно, начинающий ли Вы организатор или профессионал в этом деле, здесь каждый найдёт ответ на свой вопрос!

4. BTL Talks

«BTLTalks – проект, который проходит в формате встреч с интересными людьми, людьми успешными, людьми, способными менять собственную жизнь и жизнь окружающих, людьми, которые вдохновляют».

Так описывает формат канала Анна Петрова — основатель и идейный вдохновитель компании BTL Group и, по совместительству, создатель канала. BTLTalks придутся по душе не только профессионалам MICE, но и тем, кто хочет обрести уверенность в себе, решимость действовать и начать заниматься тем, что любишь 😉

5. TED

TED был создан в 1984 и за это время сотни интересных людей из различных сфер подняли множество актуальных и важных проблем и вопросов. TED охватывает практически все темы — от науки и бизнеса до глобальных проблем, и он не об ивенте. Но каждое видео дает настолько сильный прилив вдохновения, что мы не могли о нем не вспомнить. А вы смотрите TED?

 

Просмотров: 3 065